Contact Officers

  South Dakota Council of Teachers of Mathematics: Working to Improve Mathematics Education for All Students

Home
Contact Officers
Annual Conference
Symposium
Math Links
Presidential Awards
Professional Development
Grants
Publications
Meeting Minutes
SDCTM Projects
SDCTM History
SD Content Standards
Common Core
Join SDCTM!
NCTM News
University
Site Map

SDCTM Executive Board  2015-2016

Updated 03/20/2017 

President

Job description

Allen Hogie

allen.hogie@k12.sd.us

Brandon Valley High School
(605) 582-3211

416 Country Club Ave
Brandon, SD 57005
(605) 582-2106
605-553-8095
Past President Cindy Kroon

cindy.kroon@k12.sd.us

Montrose High School
(605) 363-5025

309 Church ST
Montrose SD 57048
(605)941-2129

President-Elect

Job description

Crystal McMachen

crystal.mcmachen@k12.sd.us
SouthWest Middle School
(605) 394-6792
4501 Park Dr.
Rapid City, SD 57702
 (605) 390-9973
Vice-President

Job description

Steve Caron

steve.caron@k12.sd.us

Aberdeen Central High School
(605) 725-8208

907 S 16th ST
Aberdeen, SD  57401
(605) 226-2292

Secretary

Job description 

Amy Schander

ASchander@ysd.k12.sd.us

Yankton High School
1801 Summit Ave
Yankton, SD 57078

(605) 665-2073
(605) 940-1994 (cell)
Treasurer

Job description

Jay Berglund

jay.berglund@k12.sd.us

Gettysburg High School
(605) 765-2436

204 S. Exene ST
Gettysburg, SD 57442
(605) 769-4209

NCTM Representative Mark Kreie
mark.kreie@k12.sd.us

Brookings High School
605-696-4236

2213 Morning Glory Drive
Brookings, SD 57006
605-651-1223

 

Conference Chairperson Jean Gomer 
jeanann@itctel.com

605-629-8021

Box 96
White, SD  57276

Newsletter Editor Sheila McQuade

smcquade2@sfcss.org

O'Gorman High School
(605) 336-3644

2105 Melanie Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57103

PAEMST Coordinator

Allen Hogie

allen.hogie@k12.sd.us

Brandon Valley High School
(605) 582-3211

416 Country Club Ave
Brandon, SD 57005
(605) 582-2106
(605) 553-8095
Public Relations/ Social Media   Leah Branaugh

leah.branaugh@k12.sd.us

Huron Middle School
1045 18th St SW
Huron, SD 57350

605-661-4076 (cell)
Webmaster

Job description

Cindy Kroon

cindy.kroon@k12.sd.us

Montrose High School
(605) 363-5025

309 Church ST
Montrose SD 57048
605-941-2129

Elementary Liaison Merideth Wilkes

merideth.wilkes@k12.sd.us
Black Hawk Elementary
7108 Seeaire St
Black Hawk, SD  57718
605) 484-5726
Middle School Liaison Sarah Gross
sarah.gross@k12.sd.us

North Middle School
(605) 394-4042
1115 Sitka St.
Rapid City, SD 57701

 (605) 484-2492

Secondary Liaison

Lindsey Brewer
lindsey.brewer@k12.sd.us

Huron High School
Huron, SD

605-458-2243

Post-Secondary Liaison

Dan VanPeursem

dan.vanpeursem@usd.edu

Department of Mathematical Sciences
The University of South Dakota

414 East Clark Street
Vermillion, SD  57069

(605) 677-5262

Contacts

NCTM Affiliated Services Committee Region 2 Representative Becky Walker

bwalker@cesa7.org

Cooperative Educational Services Agency (CESA) #7

595 Baeten Road
Green Bay, WI 54604

(920) 830-9744

SD DOE Math Program Specialist

Nicol Reiner
nicol.reiner@state.sd.us

South Dakota Department of Education (DOE)
800 Governors Drive

Pierre, SD  57501-2291

       

jump to webmail

Contact Webmaster           SDCTM is an affiliate of the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics           CCSSM